Due to the nature of our service and the insights offered, we do not offer refunds.
Please start with a lower plan that allows you to track 1 account first before upgrading.
By agreeing to our Terms of Service and signing up you are agreeing to our
Refund Policy too.
If you do feel you are entitled to a refund, please contact us as early as possible and provide
a detailed explanation. Each case will be considered and reviewed manually.
Upgrades & Downgrades
You can upgrade or downgrade your account to a different plan at any time.
When you upgrade, the price will be calculated pro-rata, meaning that what you’ve previously
paid and not used will be discounted from the new price.
When you downgrade, credits will be applied to your account for the next invoice.
In both cases the next payment date is not affected.
To cancel your account simply login to your account and click “Account” from the menu in
the top-right of the screen. You will find a link that says “Cancel”. Follow instructions to cancel
When you cancel your account you will not be charged anymore and your account will expire
when the due date is past.
All data will be removed from your account 72 hours after the account expires.